A Few of the (Many) Joys That Come With Owning a Blind Cat

3 thoughts on “A Few of the (Many) Joys That Come With Owning a Blind Cat

    1. Aw, Shrimp miss you too! Thanks, we’re all settling in nicely… especially the furballs. They love to hide in our new closet and pop out when we’re least expecting it. Makes for some fun nights! Hope you’re basking in the sun and enjoying some yummy treats 🙂

      1. Actually the human has been really worried about me today. I was sick all day. But I’m feeling better now. I’m glad she stayed home with me and EVEN THE CREATURE didn’t bother me today! *(purrs)*

Leave a Reply

