Versatile Blogger Award

Another Award!

I know I’ve been quite absent lately (ughhhh), but I just want to thank you all for sticking with me.  Really appreciate each and every one of my readers 🙂  And I owe a big thank you to one of my favorite bloggers and friend Shrimp at Hairball Express for awarding me the Versatile Blogger Award!  If you love cool cats then I know you’ll love Shrimp, so head over there and show ’em some love 🙂

Now the Rules fur this Award:

* Display the Award on your Blog

* Announce your win with a post and thank the Blogger who nominated you.

* Present 10 -15 deserving Bloggers with the Award

* Link your Nominees in the post and let them know they have been nominated
with a comment.

* Post 7 interesting things about yourself

Seven Interesting things about Me:

1.) I love puns and clever jokes and plays on words… shocking I know.

2.) My bookshelf is organized by color.

3.) Sometimes I get pretty stressed out and anxious, but just seeing my husband calms me instantly.

4.) I share a weird sense of humor with my Dad, along with a love for reading and words with friends.

5.) My mom is my best friend (besides my hubby) and I’d be lost without her.

6.) I’ll forgive, but I never forget.  Ever.  Sometimes that’s a curse haha.

7.) I love to lie in bed and listen to the rain.

My Nominees:

These are some of the many blogs I follow that I really love and I know you will too! Please stop by and check them out!

1. ) Book Chat

2). Playful Kitty 

3.) Four Cat Paw

4.) Jane Risdon

5.) Lessons with Oscar

6.) My train of thoughts on…

7.) Purrfectkitties

8.) Dreamzandclouds

Congratulations everyone!

7 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congrats on this wonderful award, dear Stephanie! So well deserved! 🙂 And thank you so much for nominating us! 😀 Those facts about you are very interesting. Thanks for sharing… 🙂 Have a PURRFECT week! xoxo Roxy & Tigerlino

    1. Thank you so much guys! And congratulations to you! Your blog is the best and deserves every award 🙂 haha thanks, I tried to think of some different things for the facts. Hope you have a wonderful week!

  2. Congrats on your award! Thanks for giving it to me too! I can always use a little extra bling. I’m just like you with the forgiving. I always tell people that forgiveness is not the same as forgetness. LOL

Leave a Reply

