Cracking Chrispmouse Bloggywog Award

cracking-crispmouse-award-sammy-cat

What a cute name for an award!  And even cuter are my friends, Roxy & Tigerlino, who nominated me for it!  I’m so very happy you thought of me and I’m sending many thanks and hugs your way!  Thank you, thank you!  🙂

So this award is designed to spread joy, peace, hope and love!  And what better way to spread that then by checking out Roxy & Tigerlino’s blog over at Purrfect Kitties.  They’re two crazy cool kats who love to play tricks on each other and post about their antics.  Please check them out and show them some love 🙂

The Rules of the Award:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself
4. Nominate 15 (more or less) other bloggers for this award and link to them.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award requirements.

7 things about me:

1.  I really hate not having a personal internet connection.
2.  I’m a Pisces.  Go fish!
3.  I don’t like to be stuck in large crowds… they make me uncomfortable.
4.  Meryl Streep is one of my favorite actresses.
5.  Anthony Hopkins is one of my favorite actors.
6.  Fall is my favorite season.
7. Daydreaming is a hardcore past-time of mine (especially when I’m at my day job, shhhh) and helps me come up with ideas for my books.

Nominees are:

Oh and if you don’t do awards or have already received these, please just take it as a token of my appreciation for how wonderful your blogs are. You deserve it!

hairballexpress

Paws For Thought

digitalgranny

My Three Moggies

My Train of Thoughts on

FourCatPaw

Kazen Sakura

Cleopatra Loves Books

Booktalk with Eileen

Carol Balawyder

A little bird tweets

Book chat

Congratulations to everyone!

6 thoughts on “Cracking Chrispmouse Bloggywog Award

  1. Congrats again on the award, dear Stephanie!! So well deserved! 🙂 And thank you soooo much for your super kind words! You’re too kind! We’re beyond thrilled to have you as our friend! You and your blog are AWESOME! ❤

    Have a PURRFECT day! 🙂
    xoxo Roxy & Tigerlino

    P.S. We haven't forgetten about the beautiful awards you have given us. We'll be posting about it soon… 🙂

    1. Thanks guys! You made my day 🙂 So happy to have you as my friend 🙂 No worries on the awards… I way far behind too… besides I just wanted to recognize what an awesome blog you two have. Always bring a smile to my face 🙂 Hope you have a great day!

  2. Congratulations beautiful, golden hearted friend of ours! You glow!
    Thank you very much for thinking of us and the nomination. We are touched 🙂
    Hugs and kisses ❤
    Yelloz and Servant Z

Leave a Reply

