Happy New Year 2014!

New Year

Happy New Year’s Everyone!

May all your dreams come true this year.

A big thank you to all my followers, readers, and friends!  Your love, support, and encouragement mean the world to me… I couldn’t do it without you.   2014 is gonna be a good year… I can feel it!

“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do, so throw off the bowlines, sail away from safe harbor, catch the trade winds in your sails.  Explore, Dream, Discover.”

~ Mark Twain

14 thoughts on “Happy New Year 2014!

  1. Happy New Year, Stephanie! May fame and fortune be coming your way too! May ALL your dreams come true! May your first novel become a bestseller! All the best to you, dear friend! 😀 xoxo Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

    1. Happy New Year Roxy and Tigerlino!! Aw, you guys are too kind 🙂 Thank you so so much!!! Hearing from you with such love and support is a great way to start off 2014 🙂 I hope this new year brings you all the love, treats, and toys you could ever want! You deserve them and so much more!! xoxo 🙂

  2. Happy New Year 2014! 🙂
    Looking forward to your blog posts! Would you like to be featured in my 10 Statements column (mytrainofthoughtson.wordpress…)?

    1. Happy New Year!! And I have to say you just made my day! I would love to be features in your 10 Statements column! I’m so flattered you would think of me for that 🙂 Thank you so very very much!! Let me know what you need me to do… can’t wait!!

      1. Awesome! 🙂
        For your 10 Statements I need
        – 1-3 pictures/logos
        – brief bio
        – link/s to your blog/s and/or websites
        – personal motto
        – completed statements
        please send to: okiewashere@yahoo.co.uk
        Publish date 2014-01-04 – unless you have another suggestion…

Leave a Reply

