Friends and Followers Award

friends-followers-award

I’ve been honored yet again by the wonderful and very talented Roxy & Tigerlino (purrfectkitties)!  I’m just so amazing and thankful for their generosity!  Not only that, but another super cool cat Morris over at Paws for Thought has also nominated me!  Thank you so very very much to all three of you!!  I can’t tell you what your support, love, and encouragement means to me 🙂

A little about the award… This is an awesome brand-spanking-new award created by Nerissa at Nerissa’s Life to celebrate their 75,000th hit.  How amazing is that??  Congratulations to Nerissa!

And a big congratulations to Roxy & Tigerlino and Morris!  Well deserved all around!  And be sure to check them out and show them some love 🙂

The Rules:

  1. Post the award on your blog.
  2. Thank the blogger who gave you the award and follow them.
  3. Pass along the award to a few friends who already follow you.
  4. Let your nominees know that they’ve been nominated for the award.

Nominees:

If you don’t do awards or have already received this one, please just take it as a token of my appreciation for how wonderful your blogs are. You deserve it!

Also, I’m super grateful to all of you that have followed my blog, shown some love, and posted comments.  Interacting with every one of you really makes me day 🙂  Unfortunately, I have to restrict my number of nominees, but know that I appreciate everyone!  Love to all!

1.) fourcatpaw
2.) hairballexpress
3.) Book Chat
4.) angelswhisper2011
5.) Jack Flacco
6.) Ajaytao 2010
7.) Cleopatra Loves Books
8.) Unaware but underlined
9.) Kanzen Sakura
10.) What Comes Next

Congratulations and Happy New Year!

18 thoughts on “Friends and Followers Award

  1. Dear Stephanie,
    Where have you been before (or where were we)? We are very happy to have met you in this world and honored.
    You have great pictures at Twitter and the best picture of the year is your “ready for Skydiving picture”!!! You are very brave and great.
    We love your furry family. You have a golden heart and great imagination. Hope you would cross over all the topics in your Bucket List!!

    Congratulations on your well-deserved award(s)!!!
    Thank you for the Friends and Followers Award nomination 🙂 We are honored and very happy because of you, thanks to you 🙂

    We wish you and your family a brand new year full of love, health, wealth and happiness!!!
    From the heart ❤
    Yelloz & Family

    1. I’m so happy to have met you!! Your pictures and stories warm my heart! I was just looking through your photo album and twitter pictures today to bring some cheer into my dreary workday. Aw, thank you… skydiving was quite the experience. Still feels so surreal that we actually did it. I love your furry family too! I’m so glad you’ve opened your heart to all that you have; we need more people in this world like you 🙂 You’re very welcome on the awards too–you deserve it and so much more! I wish you the same for the new year and hope you have a great time celebrating tonight! xoxo 🙂

Leave a Reply

