Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award!

Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

I’m so happy to have been nominated for this awesome award by fellow bloggers Roxy & Tigerlino (aka purrfectkitties). Thank you times ten for nominating me!

You can find their blog at purrfectkitties.  They are adorable, love to play in boxes, hate the evil monster that hides in the closet, and love to play pranks on each other.  Oh and they take such cute pictures!  I definitely recommend you visit and follow their blog!

Now let us tell you more about the award:

Rules of the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

All recipients need to thank the giver
Post 7 things about yourself
Pass the award on to 7 other bloggers of your choice and let them know that they have been nominated.
Include the logo of the award in a post or on your blog

So here we go…

All recipients need to thank the giver

THANK YOU SO MUCH purrfectkitties!!!  You guys are the best (shhh don’t tell our cats that).

7 totally random things about me

1.)  I have insomnia and have to stick to a really regimented bedtime routine or else I get all messed up.  Good for writing, bad for real life.
2.)  M&Ms or Skittles must be divided into color groups and eaten accordingly… OCD?  Na, not here.
3.)  I hate shopping.  Loathe it.  If I could order everything online I so would.
4.)  My husband calls me the angry hulk when I get mad.  It’s true… without the whole getting big and green part.  Although, that would be really cool.  At least when he calls me that it makes me laugh so I forget why I’m angry.
5.)  I love to be out in nature, gardening, hiking and such, but I don’t think nature loves me (achoo!).
6.)  I never really want to meet any famous people because I’m afraid it will ruin the image I’ve created in my head.
7.)  I’ve been skydiving!!!  Even though I hate airplanes.

So now to nominate 7 other bloggers…

These are all awesome blogs that I highly recommend you check out!  Great people, interesting postings, good conversations… you won’t be disappointed!

1.)  Dear Kitty.  Some Blog
2.) Book Chat
3.) Cleopatra Loves Books
4.) FOISinTheCity
5.) Kanzen Sakura
6.) Dreamzandclouds
7.) Hairballexpress

Congratulations Nominees! 

Hope you have a fabulous day!

19 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award!

  1. Thank you so much for your kind words! 😀 And congratulations on the award! You deserve it so much!! All the best for you and your blog! 🙂

    Kitty hugs,
    Roxy & Tigerlino

    P.S. Gizmo, Princess Lily Bean, Colberto, Merlin and Scruffas are the most adorable things in the world! So are Sasha and Zoey! All of your pets have really beautiful names. 🙂

    1. Thank you very much!! I wish the best for you as well 🙂 And aw, thank you!! All our pets send lots of hugs, sloppy kisses and purrs 🙂

      I do have to say… Tigerlino is stunning! Such a handsome boy. I love his blue eyes. And Roxy is beautiful! My husband especially likes her. He loves the all blue cats. You two take such good pictures too. Love it!

    1. Thank you so much and you’re welcome! I’m always at a loss when writing about myself, so I was just putting down whatever came to mine. I blame my sleeping pills mostly haha. No rush, just wanted to give you the recognition you deserve 🙂

    1. You’re welcome! Thank you for checking out mine 🙂 Ugh, last minute is the worst, especially around the holidays. I’m getting down to the wire this year :/ Hope you have a good holiday season too! I bet it’s a lot of fun in Europe!

Leave a Reply

